Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

Boardwalk Storage

4.83
(68 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Killian's

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathy V.

on yelp Tuesday May 08, 2018
Used this facility to store my boat during the winter months. Everything went smoothly. Will be back again once boating season is over.

El Chapo

on google Monday September 23, 2019
Gate never works, but my boom boom box on wheels is still there so we cool.

Mike Dugas

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
Just moved here from a different storage facility (Killian's is closer to our new home). Our old storage facility seemed to have difficulty keeping the gate working and properly maintained... This facility seems to have nice/larger spots and is easy to get in/out of (both the facility and the spaces) even though we haven't been here long. Hope to be here a while!

Randy Weiss

on google Wednesday November 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lars Hutcheson

on google Sunday October 07, 2018
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

Friendship

4.38 Rating - 34 Reviews
Leave a Review

John-Luke Z.

on yelp Wednesday July 24, 2019
Very nice facility with great competitive prices and the manager Dixie is the sweetest and friendliest person you could ever meet, makes you feel very welcome. If you have any storage needs this place is 100% the way to go!!!

Shawna H.

on yelp Tuesday October 04, 2016
Great location, very clean, convenient and affordable! Management is very helpful, will answer any questions you have and put you in the perfect unit. I highly recommend this facility!

Sarah Drews

on google Monday September 16, 2019
Talk about going above and beyond! Each interaction we had was wonderful. We even got in a bind with a dead battery and were helped with a jump! They really treat their customers like family. Definitely recommend.

Tisha Standridge

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
This place has been by far the best as far as working with me thru a really rough time in my life and was very patient with me considering my situation. Dixie is just awesome, she has went above and beyond to help me at times by staying late and so on. Shes seen me go from a low point and working my way up. She knows who i am when i walk in and is always there with a smile....and sometimes a shake of the head towards me wondering what im gonna say next! As long as they quit going up on my monthy rate ill stay very pleased with Boardwalk Storage!

Tina Campbell

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Eric Felice

Keith Holbrook

Great staff

Brad Beisbier

Dixie at Boardwalk Storage was a treat to work with. My wife and I recently finished our basement. We need storage for space during the project and Bordwalk was flexible, convenient, clean and safe. If we are in the need of storage again, Boardwalk will be our first and only call.

Donald Cottongim

Best in town

Tommy Nguyen

The manager is super friendly and the facility is convenient. Great company to store your stuff

Anita Silvers

Patricia Finn

Friendly. Accomadating. Very impressed with the service I received.

Darby Shaffer

Great service, prompt and attentive. Dixie asked lots of questions that helped me decide what I needed. I would recommend Boardwalk Friendship to anyone.

Mr.random Channel

My husband recently rented space at Boardwalk and was very satisfied with the space and the service he received.Dixie at the front desk asked him several questions that helped determine the size of space he needed. This helped us save money by not getting more space than we needed.We would definitely use Boardwalk again mainly because of the friendly and professional manner Dixie showed us during the application process.

Pam Dotson

I want to acknowledge Dixie at Boardwalk Storage for going above and beyond her usual duties to help me out. I rent the largest, climate controlled unit offered at Boardwalk. My experience as a tenent there has been exceptional because of Dixie's hard work in satisfying my needs. Even when the cost of my unit was increased twice, I agreed without hesitation due to her diligence. I am a very satisfied customer because Dixie works very hard and demonstrates that she truly cares. Thank you very much!

Larry Fetzer

Drake Sanders

This facility is spotless and very clean Dixie the manager goes out of her way to help all of her customers I highly recommend this facility.

Kyle S

RemingtonTate Premier Landscape

Best storage in North Georgia! The manager, Dixie, is always very helpful and really has the place in order. Would recommend to everyone!

Nancy Kress

Very clean property both inside the units and on the grounds. The staff are friendly and the pricing is competetive.

lissy grace

Pristine property great manager

Lawnshavers Lawn Care

I just wanted to thank Dixie and all the other folks at Boardwalk Storage for an awesome experience over the last 3 or 4 months. I come to the facility twice a day - once to pick up my gear on my way to work and again on my way home. So far I have no complaints. The location is perfect for anyone on the west side of Cumming near Hwy 20, the staff has always been friendly, the gate has always worked, and I haven't seen anything to cause me any concern. So far, I'm a happy customer!

Kara Turner

Tony DeMarco

Maegan Yarbrough

Grant Road

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

BD Motorsports

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
Have been renting there for many Years. Amy is the greatest ! Needed more space and Amy hooked me up. Moved a boat from one of their other sites near me to this one. Now have a garage and 3 outside spaces. Works great for me !

Denny M Putlak AIC

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
Amy at Boardwalk Storage is fantastic and always helpful and friendly.

Emileigh Hart

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
Mrs. Amy is seriously the best! She is what makes the facility! She is always smiling and wanting to help her customers! We have 4 storage units and every time we’ve had to get one she has always hooked us up and got us in one the same day! She makes it feel very welcoming! Thank you Mrs. Amy!! You have helped Dylan and I a ton 😊

jessica dills

on google Thursday March 07, 2019
thanks to Amy Odell, our experience has been amazing! Professional, helpful, kind amd full of laughter! Its refreshing to have such a wonderful time at our storage units!

Thomas Dunlap

on google Sunday October 07, 2018
Amy has always been helpful and willing to work with you on any issue. Her presence makes this storage facility head and shoulders above any other.

Crossroads

4.93 Rating - 14 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathleen Veitch

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
I love the convenience that Boardwalk Storage- Crossroads provides for it's customers! The location is perfect, the grounds are ALWAYS kept in good shape, the cubicle I rent is clean and the price is fair. Any time I have had a question or a problem, Amy takes care of it promptly and does so with warmth and courteously. Love this place!

Kyle Johnson

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
I've been storing my truck here for about 2 years now. It's always well maintained and secure. Amy is great! She's always on top of things!

Joe Martinez

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
Safe and secure storage for my rv and trailer. Friendly staff and easy, quick access to my spaces. Price is right and I saved 10% for three month prepay - not much but saving is saving. Overall I’m pleased with the yard and ease of payments. Amy is incredible and she is on point with everything while being fair and friendly. She’s a true asset to the company.

Vergil Larson

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy to get in and out of with a RV.

Joseph Erkert

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Larry Wilhite

Amy was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was very fast and efficient setting up my account for the rental unit.

James ODell

Best service ever, very friendly and helpful.

Nhi Goodman

Rented our unit through the website the night before, printed out our agreement along with our renter's insurance, brought them to the office the next day, and was able to access our unit next. Such a simple process! Highly recommend them! Amy the office manager was such a sweetheart as well!

Buddy Gault

A fair price for space and very helpful people renting space. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the space I rented has two holes in ground that files with water and mud when it rains. I bought bags of stone myself but it isn't enough. Hoping owners will add some rock.

Wayne Dobbs

Awesome service and the staff is amazing !!!