Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

Boardwalk Storage

4.83
(101 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Killian's Boat & RV

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

Rajen S.

on yelp Tuesday November 19, 2019
This is the best Boat & RV park for miles around.  It is easy to get into and out of and well maintained.  I rented a Pull Through space for my RV and the Manager, Doug V, was very helpful!  Great property.   I would definitely recommend.

El Chapo

on google Monday October 07, 2019
Gate never works, but my boom boom box on wheels is still there so we cool.

Mike Dugas

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
Just moved here from a different storage facility (Killian's is closer to our new home). Our old storage facility seemed to have difficulty keeping the gate working and properly maintained... This facility seems to have nice/larger spots and is easy to get in/out of (both the facility and the spaces) even though we haven't been here long. Hope to be here a while!

Randy Weiss

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

40watt films

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

4.4 Rating - 35 Reviews

John-Luke Z.

on yelp Wednesday July 24, 2019
Very nice facility with great competitive prices and the manager Dixie is the sweetest and friendliest person you could ever meet, makes you feel very welcome. If you have any storage needs this place is 100% the way to go!!!

Christopher Coldiron

on google Tuesday December 24, 2019
From the moment I met Dixie, she's done nothing short of an amazing job! Her genuine willingness to help isn't just substantially beyond what has become normally expected, its redefined what customer satisfaction is! I've had no negative experiences or feelings..fair pricing, well maintained, 24/7 access with a feeling of security about the units. To say that I highly recommend this business, is an understatement!

Lisa Brewer

on google Thursday November 07, 2019
The nicest people you'll ever meet! & The facility is clean and well-lit!Highly recommended! 😁😁😁😁😁 if it was possible to give a business 10 Stars I would do that for Boardwalk storage only!

Sarah Drews

on google Monday October 07, 2019
Talk about going above and beyond! Each interaction we had was wonderful. We even got in a bind with a dead battery and were helped with a jump! They really treat their customers like family. Definitely recommend.

Tisha Standridge

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
This place has been by far the best as far as working with me thru a really rough time in my life and was very patient with me considering my situation. Dixie is just awesome, she has went above and beyond to help me at times by staying late and so on. Shes seen me go from a low point and working my way up. She knows who i am when i walk in and is always there with a smile....and sometimes a shake of the head towards me wondering what im gonna say next! As long as they quit going up on my monthy rate ill stay very pleased with Boardwalk Storage!

Tina Campbell

Eric Felice

Keith Holbrook

Great staff

Brad Beisbier

Dixie at Boardwalk Storage was a treat to work with. My wife and I recently finished our basement. We need storage for space during the project and Bordwalk was flexible, convenient, clean and safe. If we are in the need of storage again, Boardwalk will be our first and only call.

Martha Cottongim

Best in town

Tommy Nguyen

The manager is super friendly and the facility is convenient. Great company to store your stuff

Anita Silvers

Patricia Finn

Friendly. Accomadating. Very impressed with the service I received.

Darby Shaffer

Great service, prompt and attentive. Dixie asked lots of questions that helped me decide what I needed. I would recommend Boardwalk Friendship to anyone.

Mr.random Channel

My husband recently rented space at Boardwalk and was very satisfied with the space and the service he received.Dixie at the front desk asked him several questions that helped determine the size of space he needed. This helped us save money by not getting more space than we needed.We would definitely use Boardwalk again mainly because of the friendly and professional manner Dixie showed us during the application process.

Pam Dotson

I want to acknowledge Dixie at Boardwalk Storage for going above and beyond her usual duties to help me out. I rent the largest, climate controlled unit offered at Boardwalk. My experience as a tenent there has been exceptional because of Dixie's hard work in satisfying my needs. Even when the cost of my unit was increased twice, I agreed without hesitation due to her diligence. I am a very satisfied customer because Dixie works very hard and demonstrates that she truly cares. Thank you very much!

Larry Fetzer

Drake Sanders

This facility is spotless and very clean Dixie the manager goes out of her way to help all of her customers I highly recommend this facility.

Kyle S

RemingtonTate Premier Landscape

Best storage in North Georgia! The manager, Dixie, is always very helpful and really has the place in order. Would recommend to everyone!

Nancy Kress

Very clean property both inside the units and on the grounds. The staff are friendly and the pricing is competetive.

lissy grace

Pristine property great manager

Lawnshavers Lawn Care

I just wanted to thank Dixie and all the other folks at Boardwalk Storage for an awesome experience over the last 3 or 4 months. I come to the facility twice a day - once to pick up my gear on my way to work and again on my way home. So far I have no complaints. The location is perfect for anyone on the west side of Cumming near Hwy 20, the staff has always been friendly, the gate has always worked, and I haven't seen anything to cause me any concern. So far, I'm a happy customer!

Kara Turner

Tony DeMarco

Grant Road

5.0 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

bigcountryrs

on google Wednesday February 05, 2020
Had a wonderful experience with the young lady working here. I believe her name was Dixie. She was so friendly and accommodating. She made sure I was happy and got what I needed.

doyle h

on google Tuesday January 07, 2020
Dixie and her staff always go out of their way to make sure I'm accommodated. I can't say enough good things about the staff and facilities at Boardwalk Storage Grant Rd.

Joseph Erkert

on google Thursday November 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

BD Motorsports

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
Have been renting there for many Years. Amy is the greatest ! Needed more space and Amy hooked me up. Moved a boat from one of their other sites near me to this one. Now have a garage and 3 outside spaces. Works great for me !

Denny M Putlak AIC

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
Amy at Boardwalk Storage is fantastic and always helpful and friendly.

Emileigh Hart

Mrs. Amy is seriously the best! She is what makes the facility! She is always smiling and wanting to help her customers! We have 4 storage units and every time we’ve had to get one she has always hooked us up and got us in one the same day! She makes it feel very welcoming! Thank you Mrs. Amy!! You have helped Dylan and I a ton 😊

jessica dills

thanks to Amy Odell, our experience has been amazing! Professional, helpful, kind amd full of laughter! Its refreshing to have such a wonderful time at our storage units!

Thomas Dunlap

Amy has always been helpful and willing to work with you on any issue. Her presence makes this storage facility head and shoulders above any other.

Luke Fiser

Great service and response time by Amy! Great place to rent from.

Dennis 9427

Office is actually on the back side upper level of the building pictured. Good friendly folks to work with. Big spaces, lots of RV storage space (indoor and outside), climate controlled if you need it. Several lots here, and other locations nearby.

Murrayville

4.83 Rating - 30 Reviews
Leave a Review

Wendy Jo

on google Thursday December 26, 2019
Best storage facility in the county. Impeccably clean, well maintained units located on a super safe, secure and private property and watched over by an amazing, friendly and helpful staff. Ms. Donna is wonderful and easy to get in touch with. Very down to earth and professional. She will help you with anything she can and makes you feel like family. Perfect fit for our small town community. Thanks Donna!!!Wendy

Steve Dean

on google Thursday September 26, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chiquita Stockman

on google Monday August 26, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Katie kimbrell

on google Friday July 26, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Raymond Dunlap

on google Friday July 26, 2019
The staff was so awesome I couldn't believe how someone could be that nice at a storage facility

Darrell Snyder

Bob Campbell

Debi Shaw

Clean. Not convenient to where I live but the price is right.

Nancy Sutherland

I was delighted to see the attentiveness of the staff.

Chloe Cline

p p

People are awesome. And they have the best prices too.

Virginia Thurman Beach

omar corona

Game Time

Monique Williams

Ms.April is the kindest woman! Always helpful. I know my belongings are safe and secure, in a clean well kept facility.

Taylor Billy

Great prices and excellant customer service. For all your storage needs!

Christie Truelove

They are so friendly and willing to work with you as long as you keep in touch with them. Clean and feel safe going to matter what time it is. I would recommended them to everyone. Down right good people.. Thank you April for being so easy to deal with things keep up good work..

Eddie Slaughter

Beautiful facility very well maintained. Management was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend using this facility. A+++

Alexsis Hoffman

The staff is so helpful and friendly and the facility is clean! 11/10 would recommend to all my friends.

Stacey Bond

Great storage facility in Murrayville. Wonderful staff. Very well maintained facility offering climate controlled and non climate units. Two locations.

K Thomas

Very nice

Ricky Goodell

Ethell Nunez-Suazo

Flies right outside and the inside of my space. Other than that, they are so friendly and great overall experience while I needed them!

lora allen

Kathleen Metz

Great storage place , just make sure you have a vehicle to get out , otherwise gate doesn't open...

Crossroads

4.92 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathleen Veitch

on google Saturday September 07, 2019
I love the convenience that Boardwalk Storage- Crossroads provides for it's customers! The location is perfect, the grounds are ALWAYS kept in good shape, the cubicle I rent is clean and the price is fair. Any time I have had a question or a problem, Amy takes care of it promptly and does so with warmth and courteously. Love this place!

Kyle Johnson

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
I've been storing my truck here for about 2 years now. It's always well maintained and secure. Amy is great! She's always on top of things!

Joe Martinez

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
Safe and secure storage for my rv and trailer. Friendly staff and easy, quick access to my spaces. Price is right and I saved 10% for three month prepay - not much but saving is saving. Overall I’m pleased with the yard and ease of payments. Amy is incredible and she is on point with everything while being fair and friendly. She’s a true asset to the company.

Vergil Larson

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy to get in and out of with a RV.

Joseph Erkert

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Larry Wilhite

Amy was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was very fast and efficient setting up my account for the rental unit.

James ODell

Best service ever, very friendly and helpful.

Nhi Goodman

Rented our unit through the website the night before, printed out our agreement along with our renter's insurance, brought them to the office the next day, and was able to access our unit next. Such a simple process! Highly recommend them! Amy the office manager was such a sweetheart as well!

Buddy Gault

A fair price for space and very helpful people renting space. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the space I rented has two holes in ground that files with water and mud when it rains. I bought bags of stone myself but it isn't enough. Hoping owners will add some rock.

Wayne Dobbs

Awesome service and the staff is amazing !!!