roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

4.90starstarstarstarstar_half
(238 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Boy Scout Road

5.0 Rating - 14 Reviews

Jason Ashley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
The best customer service experience I have encounter. The property manager, Briana, went out of her way to make sure I had a great experience.

Bill Grissom

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Breanna was east to work with. She was able to take our information over the phone so we could get in even though she was not in the office. The lot is clean and spacious,. The aisles were especially wide making backing our 40’ 5th wheel easy to park.

Suzanne Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
Glenda has been awesome to work with! Boardwalk Storage, you are lucky to have such an awesome employee. Facilities are great (both indoor storage and outdoor parking).

Samantha Vandergriff

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mark Standefer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
Very impressed with cleanliness of indoor climate storage and RV parking areas. The RV storage sports are wide and easy to back into. The property managers are friendly and accommodating.

Kathy Casteel

starstarstarstarstar

Lisa Elliott

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Called at 4pm on a Friday and had two spots booked and ready in less than 15 minutes! Thanks Glenda!

Janice Toth

starstarstarstarstar
Easy rental process, super-nice people and nice storage! Great overall experience!!

Lisa Newell

starstarstarstarstar

Killian's Boat & RV

4.94 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ashton Sims

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday March 26, 2021
Me and my family got a storage unit on middle valley road. The woman helped us so much, and was very nice! Definitely recommend them!

Tim James

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
They were very pleasant in the phone and getting a space for my trailer was effortless and at a reasonable price.

Rodney Wood

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Eulouise Willuams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 04, 2021
Could not have been more professional, easy to work with or accommodating. So happy to have found this place.

Michael Franklin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amy Wilcox

starstarstarstarstar

Steven McKie

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Wiegand

starstarstarstar
Doug was very helpful and l am impressed with the fact he didn't think the first spot he gave is good enough and moved us to a better location in the lot.

Mike Dugas

starstarstarstarstar
Just moved here from a different storage facility (Killian's is closer to our new home). Our old storage facility seemed to have difficulty keeping the gate working and properly maintained... This facility seems to have nice/larger spots and is easy to get in/out of (both the facility and the spaces) even though we haven't been here long. Hope to be here a while!

Randy Weiss

starstarstarstarstar

Lars Hutcheson

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

John Wolcott

starstarstarstarstar

Bob Scuzzi

starstarstarstarstar
I have been storing at this park for over 2 years, and I must say that I am very pleased with them. I am storing my RV and I find it to be the best set up around. I can easily get my bus in and out with no problems. And when I need assistance, the property manager, Doug, is always happy to help with anything I need. Keep up the great work!!

Bri Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Shawna Simerly

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility!

Dahlonega

4.82 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Jason Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Zak McQueen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
Great costumer service!

Beth Swenson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jackie Birge

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday December 01, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Frank Goss

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday October 01, 2020
I have rented from this storage facility for the past 13 years. The owners at Boardwalk take pride in the property and are always friendly and helpful with any problem that might arise.

Chiquita Stockman

starstarstarstarstar

Doug Steverson

starstarstarstarstar
I've rented here before - this time was better. I've now rented a storage units at this location on 3 separate occasions under 3 separate owners. You can tell the new owner takes pride in the operation because they've clearly spent some money on the property since the last time I was here (the parking lot looks brand new and they replaced the gate). It was quick, easy, and they had the size I was looking for (10x20) at a good price. I highly recommend.

Marvin hall

starstarstarstar
A great storeage facility. Although the rates just went up. The people that work there are super nice. That's why the 4 of 5 rating is the rates going up.

Amy Hutcherson

starstarstarstarstar
Just rented a unit at this location and had a great experience. It’s a great-looking storage facility - very well-kept and lighted, and the management is great! I have dealt with this company before and have always had top-notch service. Looking forward to having my stuff nearby.

Samantha Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar

Meghan Childers

starstarstarstarstar

Joseph Erkert

starstarstarstarstar

Carol Truelove

starstarstarstar

Taylor Billy

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and excellant customer service. For all your storage needs!

Josh Haynes

starstarstarstar
Friendly service and easy to deal with. Couldn't ask for a simpler transaction.

Middle Valley Road

4.86 Rating - 29 Reviews

James Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Easy to rent using the outdoor kiosk. Brianna is very attentive when you have issues and strives to address any concerns promptly. Wide distance between units to fit your vehicle.

Ricky Sims

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Great customer service. Everything was explained perfectly.

Nicole Jonas

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 04, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bailey West

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Ralph Emerson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Briana was very professional and helpful as I setup my account and moved in!

Kripto Knight00

starstarstarstarstar
Brienna was very pleasant and easy to work with. She was very informative, and worked with me in a funky situation/schedule. I am very satisfied with the service that she has provided me.

Phillip Bruce

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, the property manager took the time to explain all the policies and insurance information. Very professional and I feel confident that my belongings are safe and secure.

Michael Weathers

starstarstarstarstar

Brooke L

starstarstarstarstar

Evan Goodwiler

starstarstarstar

Mary M Kramer

starstarstarstarstar
I was very pleased with the ease of renting a unit and the professional, friendly attitude of the manager. I will use them again if the need arises.

Douglas Van Treuren

starstarstarstarstar
All I can say is the new manager, Briana, is awesome!! She went out of her way to help me during a difficult time and my experience was stellar! She made my move in simple and easy. Thanks Briana!!!

Ilde Robles

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome facility and management. The new owner is making great improvements. I highly recommend it!

Amy Hutcherson

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great property for all my storage needs. It’s easy to find and the new management sounds like they are taking things to a new level. Briana, the new property manager, is very knowledgeable, and was helpful in getting set up on auto-pay and having an online account! Love this place!

Jeff Smith

starstarstarstar
I'm from Florida and was looking for storage units in the Hixson are when I came across Boardwalk-Middle Valley, I liked the location, and the security of the property so I called and spoke to the property manager (Brian's Thacker) and she was the kindest, professional manager I know so with her knowledge, I rented a unit from her and that's the best move I've ever made.

Brenda Brewer

starstarstarstar
I was in urgent need of a storage unit and I called several places but the ONLY friendly, knowledgable and reasonably priced place I could find was Boardwalk Storage Middle Valley. I went by and was in awww of how well EVERYTHING was clean & well kept. Then I was greeted by the most friendly upbeat property manager I’ve ever met! Thank you Glenda for your hospitality and welcoming smile. I would definitely recommend Boardwalk Storage Middle Valley to EVERYONE!! Great People and Great Prices!!

Debbie Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar
Love the new management.

Samantha Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar
The property is clean and well taken care of. The management is astounding espesially the new manager Briana. Renting a unit was easy, affordable and convenient for me. Would highly recomend.

Donna Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
This is a very nice property. Nicely maintained.

Doug Steverson

starstarstarstarstar
I like the new management company so far! I rented space from this location a few years ago and needed a unit again for a few months so I went back. When I arrived I noticed that the signed had changed and there was a new owner so I was a little wary but the manager (Briana) was very professional and signed me up quickly at a good price for a 10x20. She showed me how to use the kiosk and got me set up on autopay so I don't have to worry about late fees. Everything went very smoothly. I highly recommend!

Rajen Sheth

starstarstarstarstar
The property and the new Manager are great! I had a great experience renting a unit here and would highly recommend them.

Lore Conway

starstarstarstarstar
Dependable

Clay Holliday

starstarstarstarstar
The manager Glenda is the best self storage manager I have ever encountered. I have had many storage units at many places. Most managers are not very competent. Glenda is the most diligent, competent, helpful and friendly self storage manager I have ever met. Get your Uhaul rentals and your storage units here. This place is very well run. I highly recommend All City Middle Valley Self Storage. Ask for Glenda.

Joy Newman

starstarstarstarstar
We had storage there for along time .Really nice ppl run it.Property is gated you need a code to get inside gate.

Robert Snyder

starstarstarstarstar
If you need a good place for storage call this place they will take care all your needs

Kathleen

4.81 Rating - 48 Reviews
Leave a Review

Devaughn Edwards

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Hunt McDannald

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
Friendly staff. Clean facility. I rented a U-Haul. It was quick and easy.

Savannah Williams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

James Williams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mona Burdette

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Cindy Delmond

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff! The manager kayla was great!

Scott Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Megan Jacobs

starstarstarstarstar
I am writing this review for my sister, She had to get out of her apartment quick over the weekend and needed a place to put her stuff. The manager that works there took our call after hours and came on her day off to rent us a storage unit. She made this stressful time a lot easier. I would definitely recommend renting here! Thanks Kayla!!!!!

Kayla Jones

starstarstarstarstar

Kelly Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you Kayla for all your help. Very knowledgeable and gave me all the info for my storage needs.

Kadisa Ledet

starstarstarstarstar

Crystal Lee

starstarstarstarstar

King Bush

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleasant and amazing experience will recommend

sellina adams

starstarstarstarstar

Taylor Maldonado

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, very cleaned facility and well maintained. Kayla is great with her ustomer services and will help you with any needs in a professional and attentive manner!

Darren Latch

starstarstarstarstar
Storage facility is clean and well kept and Kayla is always a pleasure to deal with!

Kelly Keenan

starstarstarstarstar
This place is awesome

Kelsey Lyles

starstarstarstarstar
Great location and staff! My belongings at my previous storage unit were stolen and ever since I moved to Boardwalk Storage I haven't had to worry about thieves!! TEN OUT OF TEN!!!!!

ADDL 123

starstarstarstarstar
Thanks Kayla! Great store and great service!

Nancy B

starstarstarstarstar

Danny K

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, facilties look clean, and well maintained! Audrey was very friendly and attentive to what we needed. Prices are good for what you're getting as well.

Total Source CS

starstarstarstarstar

Natalie Preston

starstarstarstarstar
Super easy and quick set up. Super nice employees who made the decision to use Houston Lake Storage painless!

dorian832

starstarstarstarstar

Max Farmer

starstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful. Storage unit clear and free of any kinds of pests. Not much room to get around pulling a trailer because of the other vehicles parked in the fenced area. Two of the gates are chained locked when business office is closed so you only have one exit gate to go out.

Wanda Moore

starstarstarstar

Gotthis Mynewphone

starstarstarstarstar

rockne hammer

starstarstarstar
Clean. No issues. Only 1 gate is ever open though. I wish I could just drive through and exit but the exit gate is locked. You have to turn around on the aisle and go out the entrance

Tony Cliett

starstarstarstar

Kamerin Bazemore

starstarstarstarstar

S L

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service. This place really is the best in Middle Georgia. The manager always goes above and beyond for her customers.

Joe Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a storage location. The storage units are clean and provide more than adequate space. Mrs. Audrey was flexible and worked to get me the space that I needed in a short amount of time.

Julianne Turner

starstarstarstarstar
Safe, climate controlled, friendly staff, easy online payment options, competitive rates.

bubba Langford

starstarstarstarstar

Joann Brown

starstarstarstarstar
I met with Audrey 2/22/2019 Inquiring about my first office space. She was informative and pleasant she is also very educated and well rounded. I got to know her a little bit more doing the signing of my lease. She was concerned about what I do so I can have the proper space that would work for me, I really appreciate that. Small business owners have a small community and anyone I know that is starting out and looking for space I definitely would refer them and let them decide if it would be a good fit and start for them because it sure was for me. I had been looking for a while I’m glad I came by someone who is genuine and sweet.

Velda Williams

starstarstarstar

Coya J

starstarstarstarstar
Mrs. Audrey and Mr. Kenny is amazing. They are very hard working and genuinely sweet people. Their customer service was awesome. They made my first experience renting a storage and uhaul very easy. They explained everything thoroughly. I definitely recommend Houston Lake Storage for all of your moving and storage needs. They will take good care of you.

Harry Cornett

starstarstarstarstar

Katrina West

starstarstarstar

Tanya Brown

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, storage units and management at HLS.

Ronnie Williams

starstarstarstar
Wasn't there but it looks like a great place to rent a moving truck had plenty of them.

Brandy Montano

starstarstarstarstar
Sits behind a few stores, slightly hidden from view. Nice place, with an Awesome staff! During Christmas and Easter, they offer FREE pics with Santa & The Easter bunny...no solicitation. I spoke with them to express my gratitude and found out it's something they enjoy doing to give back to the community. How sweet :)

grace wynns

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Moody

starstarstarstarstar
Love this storage facility. Audrey is awsome!

Barbara Hollingshed

starstarstarstar

Macon

4.96 Rating - 73 Reviews

Gregory Sanders

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 27, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

NYasha O'Neal

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Frankie oneal

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John Hopper

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
I advise you to come to this place, it also has great service along with great managers. It’s very clean too!

Linda Byars

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Keith Greene

starstarstarstarstar

Tommy Woodard

starstarstarstarstar

Hailey Daniel

starstarstarstarstar

Denitra Grant

starstarstarstarstar

Meka Anderson

starstarstarstarstar

Rick Collins

starstarstarstarstar

Brandon Stanley

starstarstarstarstar

Ms Cleveland

starstarstarstarstar

Joshua Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

Denise Caldon Sorkness

starstarstarstarstar

Leslie Younique

starstarstarstarstar

Adam Locke

starstarstarstarstar

Debbie Menard

starstarstarstarstar

Laura E.

starstarstarstarstar

Carolyn Lowery

starstarstarstarstar

David Griffin

starstarstarstarstar
Great place great management staff Cheapest in Macon Ga.

Ashley Gerbert

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff and professional. Organized and helpful. Definitely recommend for all your storage needs.

ADDL 123

starstarstarstarstar

Darren Latch

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding customer service! Property is well maintained and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I'll definitely be using them again!

Tina Sanford

starstarstarstarstar
Great place and phenomenal service!

Jenni Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with Ms. Deseree!

Haley Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Best experience I have had with a storage facility! Iv stored my things in a few different places over the years, But ms. Desiree topped all of them! Sweetest person iv ever met! Y’all go see ms. Desiree!!! Thanks girl for all you did for me!!!!!!

CDG 3x

starstarstarstarstar

Jessie Lynn

starstarstarstarstar
I’m moving from out of town and I came to inquire about a storage yesterday. Desiree was the sweetest person I have ran into since I’ve been in town. Her warming smile made me feel right at home. She was actually eating lunch when I came in but put that aside for her customers. She asked me a bunch of questions about what I was storing. She said “ I have the perfect size for you” with a big smile! She took me out and showed me the unit and it was the perfect size and super clean! The property was cleaner than the other storage places I visited! Her office was so cute decorated in Halloween decor! Such a fun office to walk into!! A few customers came in I’m assuming to make payments but she knew all their names and welcomed them with the biggest smile! You’re doing a fantastic job ms. Desiree!! Thank you for all the help yesterday!!

Kayla Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Great Facility!! The property manager Deseree was amazing to work with and made everything so much easier! Would definitely recommend this facility if you need storage!❤️

Cedric Williams

starstarstarstarstar

brigitte rutherford

starstarstarstarstar
Very easy to get a storage. Very friendly Jeanne was amazingly helpful.

CeDana Grayer

starstarstarstarstar

Taylor Singletary

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne was excellent, and got me the unit I needed. Such a great place!

Lisa Brady

starstarstarstarstar

milton stokes

starstarstarstarstar
We were decluttering our old house to sale and this location was right up the road in a perfect location. The price was great and they had a variety of different sized units to fit our needs. We were able to pay through their app as well as enter the complex with it. Never had a problem with the the business.

Ava

starstarstarstarstar
I had the pleasure of using Heath Storage for the past few months. From inception throughout Jeanne Williams provided me with excellent customer service. It is an exceptionally clean property. It is well lit and I felt safe and secure. I highly recommend Heath for your storage needs.

Dulce Rivera

starstarstarstarstar
It was my 1st time here and Jeanne provided me in detail everything I needed to know. Thank you for your help

Gregg Frost

starstarstarstarstar
Update 06/15/19 - I am back to rent another storage unit. I did not have to think about where to get a unit at all. My first experience was awesome and yet again the service today was outstanding. Thanks Jeanne. Love the new app too........ My experience here today was wonderful. Jeanne was informative and cared to get to know me. She offered and explained all their services in a non-aggressive and professional manner. Looking forward to being their client. I found the location very clean and secure. Made several trips in and out of the facility and the access in and out felt secure and easy. Great location for my needs.

Mitchell Hinson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy set up and was ready to move in within the hour! Jeanne Williams was great to work with and very friendly. I would highly recommend using them to anyone! Thanks Mitch Hinson

Ottoma Johnson84

starstarstarstarstar

Roxanne Manolis

starstarstarstarstar
I would definitely recommend Heath storage to a friend! I had a wonderful experience with selecting a unit for my move . I so appreciated Jeanne and all her help !! She was very knowledgeable in directing me to what I needed!! Thank you,!!

ABtha Don

starstarstarstarstar
Working the manager Jeanne helped my last minute storage needs a lot less stressful. I heard good things about Heath Self Storage so I decided to stop by for a quote. The prices are amazing and the quality I get in return is amazing. The entire area is secure, well kept, and is easily accessible for loading and unloading. I'm very satisfied.

Kenneth Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

Stewart Morrison

starstarstarstarstar
Never a problem. Nice office staff

Kevin Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne was very nice and professional... my unit was clean and ready to move in... awesome job!!!!!

Shiesty Aarxn

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne was awesome... made it really easy...unit was clean and ready to move in...

Chiquita Dean

starstarstarstarstar
My experience here yesterday was wonderful. Jeanne was informative and cared to get to know me. She offered and explained all their services in a non-aggressive and professional manner. Mrs. Jeanne was very nice and polite thanks again😊

Jeff Miller

starstarstarstarstar

Imperial Harris

starstarstarstarstar

Kandace Marie Hodge

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable prices/ 24/7 access/ would definitely recommend to a friend!

Steve Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Kenneth Shields

starstarstarstarstar

Tyaisha Cotton

starstarstarstarstar

Tim Vick

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne made the check-in process a breeze! Very professional. Good location and clean units.

sly809

starstarstarstarstar
I worked with Jeannie to rent a storage unit, My wife and I are relocating to the area and Jeannie was very helpful. I would recommend the facility to anyone that needs one.

Dawn Poundstone

starstarstarstarstar
The staff are very polite and helpful.

Kerre Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

Jonathan Buchanan

starstarstarstarstar
These guys are a good storage place with reasonable rates

Valerie Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Great place! In and out quickly, clean and the manager was awesome!

Ashley Cabiness

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff and very clean

Macie Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
Eric is awesome and very helpful!

Victoria Summer

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome fast service.

Brent & Joanna Oglesby

starstarstarstarstar
I worked directly with Eric earlier this month to store a class A motorhome on behalf of a good friend. He was extremely accommodating and professional as I was in a hurry at the time of move-in. He was also very courteous, respectful, and patient. The price was extremely competitive and I was very pleasantly surprised at the level of security and overall cleanliness of the facility. I've stored at several places over the years and this was my best storage move-in experience by far.

Jae Boogie

starstarstarstarstar
GREAT Customer Service from Mr.ERIC!!! Dispite being out for lunch when we arrived,he came right back to check is in... Thank You,Heathroad Storage

Paige Jarrell

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service ! Very friendly , Nice prices , good environment. Eric was a wonderful help, would highly recommend.

John Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Great locally owned storage

Priyal Patel

starstarstarstarstar
(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelent service!

Lucien Chin

starstarstarstar
24hr access, reasonable rates.. cameras on premises..

randy brown

starstarstarstarstar
great price and the manager is always friendly and very helpful.

Murrayville

4.88 Rating - 40 Reviews
Leave a Review

JP Hendrix

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
💥 Excellent people work here 💥

Kathy Gravitt

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
A great place to store your treasures!!! Very clean facility! Friendly staff always willing to go above and beyond to help with your storage needs.

Melissa Steele

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Anita Harris

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday February 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gail Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday January 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Robert Shafer

starstarstarstarstar

Dan McMahan

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful and made sure I understood all the details of renting a storage unit. Also worked diligently to make sure I had the best deal they could offer. New facility and nice and clean.

Milon Christman

starstarstarstarstar

Jennifer Dean

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful experience! I live out of state and Donna was very helpful getting me an indoor climate unit set up for use there.... I used them almost a year-just cleared it out last month with no problems! The units are very nice. And Donna was very friendly and helpful!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing storage in that area!!

lisa starke

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and courteous staff. Explained and took me around to different units. Climate control building is very clean and secure. I recommend.

Wendy Jo

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage facility in the county. Impeccably clean, well maintained units located on a super safe, secure and private property and watched over by an amazing, friendly and helpful staff. Ms. Donna is wonderful and easy to get in touch with. Very down to earth and professional. She will help you with anything she can and makes you feel like family. Perfect fit for our small town community. Thanks Donna!!! Wendy

Steve Dean

starstarstarstarstar

Chiquita Stockman

starstarstarstarstar

Katie kimbrell

starstarstarstarstar

Raymond Dunlap

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was so awesome I couldn't believe how someone could be that nice at a storage facility

Darrell Snyder

starstarstarstar

Bob Campbell

starstarstarstarstar

Debi Shaw

starstarstarstarstar
Clean. Not convenient to where I live but the price is right.

Nancy Sutherland

starstarstarstarstar
I was delighted to see the attentiveness of the staff.

Chloe Cline

starstarstarstarstar

p p

starstarstarstarstar
People are awesome. And they have the best prices too.

Virginia Thurman Beach

starstarstarstarstar

omar corona

starstarstarstarstar

Byams99

starstarstarstarstar

Monique Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Ms.April is the kindest woman! Always helpful. I know my belongings are safe and secure, in a clean well kept facility.

Taylor Billy

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and excellant customer service. For all your storage needs!

Christie Truelove

starstarstarstarstar
They are so friendly and willing to work with you as long as you keep in touch with them. Clean and feel safe going to matter what time it is. I would recommended them to everyone. Down right good people.. Thank you April for being so easy to deal with things keep up good work..

Eddie Slaughter

starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful facility very well maintained. Management was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend using this facility. A+++

Alexsis Hoffman

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is so helpful and friendly and the facility is clean! 11/10 would recommend to all my friends.

Stacey Bond

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage facility in Murrayville. Wonderful staff. Very well maintained facility offering climate controlled and non climate units. Two locations.

K Thomas

starstarstarstar
Very nice

Ricky Goodell

starstarstarstar

Ethell Nunez-Suazo

starstarstarstar
Flies right outside and the inside of my space. Other than that, they are so friendly and great overall experience while I needed them!

lora allen

starstarstarstarstar

Kathleen Metz

starstarstarstar
Great storage place , just make sure you have a vehicle to get out , otherwise gate doesn't open...