roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

4.86starstarstarstarstar_half
(145 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Boy Scout Road

5.0 Rating - 3 Reviews

Michael Brewer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 19, 2020
Boardwalk Storage on boy scout rd is a great place for my storage needs. Was very clean and well kept and the property manager, Glenda, was very friendly and professional. Prices are great to! Definitely highly recommended to all my family and friends.

Carolyn Brown

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 19, 2020
A great place to go for storage unit or to rent a truck . Nice clean place, and great friendly service. And knowledge about everything. I will return when I need to rent any thing else in the future.

Brenda Brewer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 19, 2020
Boardwalk Storage on Boyscout Rd was the cleanest most friendly storage place I’ve ever been too! Glenda Brown (property manager) made you feel right at home and was very professional and welcoming! Would definitely recommend this storage unit on Boyscout Rd to everyone! Thank you Glenda for excellent customer care!

Killian's Boat & RV

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

RAS3

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Gate never works, but my boom boom box on wheels is still there so we cool.

Mike Dugas

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
Just moved here from a different storage facility (Killian's is closer to our new home). Our old storage facility seemed to have difficulty keeping the gate working and properly maintained... This facility seems to have nice/larger spots and is easy to get in/out of (both the facility and the spaces) even though we haven't been here long. Hope to be here a while!

Randy Weiss

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

40watt films

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday September 02, 2018
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

John Wolcott

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday September 02, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Dahlonega

4.7 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

Doug Steverson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 19, 2020
I've rented here before - this time was better. I've now rented a storage units at this location on 3 separate occasions under 3 separate owners. You can tell the new owner takes pride in the operation because they've clearly spent some money on the property since the last time I was here (the parking lot looks brand new and they replaced the gate). It was quick, easy, and they had the size I was looking for (10x20) at a good price. I highly recommend.

Marvin hall

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 12, 2020
A great storeage facility. Although the rates just went up. The people that work there are super nice. That's why the 4 of 5 rating is the rates going up.

Amy Hutcherson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 05, 2020
Just rented a unit at this location and had a great experience. It’s a great-looking storage facility - very well-kept and lighted, and the management is great! I have dealt with this company before and have always had top-notch service. Looking forward to having my stuff nearby.

Samantha Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Meghan Childers

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Middle Valley Road

4.84 Rating - 19 Reviews

Douglas Van Treuren

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 05, 2020
All I can say is the new manager, Briana, is awesome!! She went out of her way to help me during a difficult time and my experience was stellar! She made my move in simple and easy. Thanks Briana!!!

Deseree Pruett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
I rented a unit at this property last week. The property manager Briana is so sweet! She helped me get the perfect size unit for my furniture by doing that she saved me money! This property is clean and well kept! Keep up the good work!!!

Ilde Robles

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
Awesome facility and management. The new owner is making great improvements. I highly recommend it!

Amy Hutcherson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
This is a great property for all my storage needs. It’s easy to find and the new management sounds like they are taking things to a new level. Briana, the new property manager, is very knowledgeable, and was helpful in getting set up on auto-pay and having an online account! Love this place!

Jeff Smith

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
I'm from Florida and was looking for storage units in the Hixson are when I came across Boardwalk-Middle Valley, I liked the location, and the security of the property so I called and spoke to the property manager (Brian's Thacker) and she was the kindest, professional manager I know so with her knowledge, I rented a unit from her and that's the best move I've ever made.

Brenda Brewer

starstarstarstar
I was in urgent need of a storage unit and I called several places but the ONLY friendly, knowledgable and reasonably priced place I could find was Boardwalk Storage Middle Valley. I went by and was in awww of how well EVERYTHING was clean & well kept. Then I was greeted by the most friendly upbeat property manager I’ve ever met! Thank you Glenda for your hospitality and welcoming smile. I would definitely recommend Boardwalk Storage Middle Valley to EVERYONE!! Great People and Great Prices!!

Debbie Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar
Love the new management.

Samantha Cottongim

starstarstarstarstar
The property is clean and well taken care of. The management is astounding espesially the new manager Briana. Renting a unit was easy, affordable and convenient for me. Would highly recomend.

Donna Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
This is a very nice property. Nicely maintained.

Doug Steverson

starstarstarstarstar
I like the new management company so far! I rented space from this location a few years ago and needed a unit again for a few months so I went back. When I arrived I noticed that the signed had changed and there was a new owner so I was a little wary but the manager (Briana) was very professional and signed me up quickly at a good price for a 10x20. She showed me how to use the kiosk and got me set up on autopay so I don't have to worry about late fees. Everything went very smoothly. I highly recommend!

Rajen Sheth

starstarstarstarstar
The property and the new Manager are great! I had a great experience renting a unit here and would highly recommend them.

Lore Conway

starstarstarstarstar
Dependable

Clay Holliday

starstarstarstarstar
The manager Glenda is the best self storage manager I have ever encountered. I have had many storage units at many places. Most managers are not very competent. Glenda is the most diligent, competent, helpful and friendly self storage manager I have ever met. Get your Uhaul rentals and your storage units here. This place is very well run. I highly recommend All City Middle Valley Self Storage. Ask for Glenda.

Joy Newman

starstarstarstarstar
We had storage there for along time .Really nice ppl run it.Property is gated you need a code to get inside gate.

Robert Snyder

starstarstarstarstar
If you need a good place for storage call this place they will take care all your needs

Kathleen

4.69 Rating - 29 Reviews
Leave a Review

Nancy B

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday August 26, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Danny K

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday August 02, 2020
Great service, facilties look clean, and well maintained! Audrey was very friendly and attentive to what we needed. Prices are good for what you're getting as well.

Total Source CS

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Natalie Preston

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Super easy and quick set up. Super nice employees who made the decision to use Houston Lake Storage painless!

dorian832

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Max Farmer

starstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful. Storage unit clear and free of any kinds of pests. Not much room to get around pulling a trailer because of the other vehicles parked in the fenced area. Two of the gates are chained locked when business office is closed so you only have one exit gate to go out.

Wanda Moore

starstarstarstar

Gotthis Mynewphone

starstarstarstarstar

rockne hammer

starstarstarstar
Clean. No issues. Only 1 gate is ever open though. I wish I could just drive through and exit but the exit gate is locked. You have to turn around on the aisle and go out the entrance

Tony Cliett

starstarstarstar

Kamerin Bazemore

starstarstarstarstar

S L

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome service. This place really is the best in Middle Georgia. The manager always goes above and beyond for her customers.

Joe Jones

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and accommodating. I would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a storage location. The storage units are clean and provide more than adequate space. Mrs. Audrey was flexible and worked to get me the space that I needed in a short amount of time.

Julianne Turner

starstarstarstarstar
Safe, climate controlled, friendly staff, easy online payment options, competitive rates.

bubba Langford

starstarstarstarstar

Joann Brown

starstarstarstarstar
I met with Audrey 2/22/2019 Inquiring about my first office space. She was informative and pleasant she is also very educated and well rounded. I got to know her a little bit more doing the signing of my lease. She was concerned about what I do so I can have the proper space that would work for me, I really appreciate that. Small business owners have a small community and anyone I know that is starting out and looking for space I definitely would refer them and let them decide if it would be a good fit and start for them because it sure was for me. I had been looking for a while I’m glad I came by someone who is genuine and sweet.

Velda Williams

starstarstarstar

Coya J

starstarstarstarstar
Mrs. Audrey and Mr. Kenny is amazing. They are very hard working and genuinely sweet people. Their customer service was awesome. They made my first experience renting a storage and uhaul very easy. They explained everything thoroughly. I definitely recommend Houston Lake Storage for all of your moving and storage needs. They will take good care of you.

Harry Cornett

starstarstarstarstar

Katrina West

starstarstarstar

Tanya Brown

starstarstarstarstar
Great location, storage units and management at HLS.

Ronnie Williams

starstarstarstar
Wasn't there but it looks like a great place to rent a moving truck had plenty of them.

Brandy Montano

starstarstarstarstar
Sits behind a few stores, slightly hidden from view. Nice place, with an Awesome staff! During Christmas and Easter, they offer FREE pics with Santa & The Easter bunny...no solicitation. I spoke with them to express my gratitude and found out it's something they enjoy doing to give back to the community. How sweet :)

grace wynns

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Moody

starstarstarstarstar
Love this storage facility. Audrey is awsome!

Macon

4.93 Rating - 44 Reviews

Cedric Williams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

brigitte rutherford

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
Very easy to get a storage. Very friendly Jeanne was amazingly helpful.

CeDana Grayer

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday November 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Taylor Singletary

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
Jeanne was excellent, and got me the unit I needed. Such a great place!

Lisa Brady

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday October 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

milton stokes

starstarstarstarstar
We were decluttering our old house to sale and this location was right up the road in a perfect location. The price was great and they had a variety of different sized units to fit our needs. We were able to pay through their app as well as enter the complex with it. Never had a problem with the the business.

Mr Reviewz

starstarstarstarstar

Ava

starstarstarstarstar
I had the pleasure of using Heath Storage for the past few months. From inception throughout Jeanne Williams provided me with excellent customer service. It is an exceptionally clean property. It is well lit and I felt safe and secure. I highly recommend Heath for your storage needs.

Dulce Rivera

starstarstarstarstar
It was my 1st time here and Jeanne provided me in detail everything I needed to know. Thank you for your help

Gregg Frost

starstarstarstarstar
Update 06/15/19 - I am back to rent another storage unit. I did not have to think about where to get a unit at all. My first experience was awesome and yet again the service today was outstanding. Thanks Jeanne. Love the new app too........ My experience here today was wonderful. Jeanne was informative and cared to get to know me. She offered and explained all their services in a non-aggressive and professional manner. Looking forward to being their client. I found the location very clean and secure. Made several trips in and out of the facility and the access in and out felt secure and easy. Great location for my needs.

Mitchell Hinson

starstarstarstarstar
Easy set up and was ready to move in within the hour! Jeanne Williams was great to work with and very friendly. I would highly recommend using them to anyone! Thanks Mitch Hinson

Ottoma Johnson84

starstarstarstarstar

Roxanne Manolis

starstarstarstarstar
I would definitely recommend Heath storage to a friend! I had a wonderful experience with selecting a unit for my move . I so appreciated Jeanne and all her help !! She was very knowledgeable in directing me to what I needed!! Thank you,!!

ABtha Don

starstarstarstarstar
Working the manager Jeanne helped my last minute storage needs a lot less stressful. I heard good things about Heath Self Storage so I decided to stop by for a quote. The prices are amazing and the quality I get in return is amazing. The entire area is secure, well kept, and is easily accessible for loading and unloading. I'm very satisfied.

Kenneth Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

Stewart Morrison

starstarstarstarstar
Never a problem. Nice office staff

Kevin Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne was very nice and professional... my unit was clean and ready to move in... awesome job!!!!!

Clxmpz Tv

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne was awesome... made it really easy...unit was clean and ready to move in...

Chiquita Dean

starstarstarstarstar
My experience here yesterday was wonderful. Jeanne was informative and cared to get to know me. She offered and explained all their services in a non-aggressive and professional manner. Mrs. Jeanne was very nice and polite thanks again😊

Jeff Miller

starstarstarstarstar

Imperial Harris

starstarstarstarstar

Kandace Marie Hodge

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable prices/ 24/7 access/ would definitely recommend to a friend!

Steve Wright

starstarstarstarstar

Kenneth Shields

starstarstarstarstar

Tyaisha Cotton

starstarstarstarstar

Tim Vick

starstarstarstarstar
Jeanne made the check-in process a breeze! Very professional. Good location and clean units.

sly809

starstarstarstarstar
I worked with Jeannie to rent a storage unit, My wife and I are relocating to the area and Jeannie was very helpful. I would recommend the facility to anyone that needs one.

Dawn Poundstone

starstarstarstarstar
The staff are very polite and helpful.

Kerre Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

Jonathan Buchanan

starstarstarstarstar
These guys are a good storage place with reasonable rates

Valerie Myers

starstarstarstarstar
Great place! In and out quickly, clean and the manager was awesome!

Ashley Cabiness

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff and very clean

Macie Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
Eric is awesome and very helpful!

Victoria Summer

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome fast service.

Brent & Joanna Oglesby

starstarstarstarstar
I worked directly with Eric earlier this month to store a class A motorhome on behalf of a good friend. He was extremely accommodating and professional as I was in a hurry at the time of move-in. He was also very courteous, respectful, and patient. The price was extremely competitive and I was very pleasantly surprised at the level of security and overall cleanliness of the facility. I've stored at several places over the years and this was my best storage move-in experience by far.

Jae Boogie

starstarstarstarstar
GREAT Customer Service from Mr.ERIC!!! Dispite being out for lunch when we arrived,he came right back to check is in... Thank You,Heathroad Storage

Paige Jarrell

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service ! Very friendly , Nice prices , good environment. Eric was a wonderful help, would highly recommend.

John Clark

starstarstarstarstar
Great locally owned storage

Priyal Patel

starstarstarstarstar
(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelent service!

Lucien Chin

starstarstarstar
24hr access, reasonable rates.. cameras on premises..

Murrayville

4.83 Rating - 30 Reviews
Leave a Review

Wendy Jo

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday January 02, 2020
Best storage facility in the county. Impeccably clean, well maintained units located on a super safe, secure and private property and watched over by an amazing, friendly and helpful staff. Ms. Donna is wonderful and easy to get in touch with. Very down to earth and professional. She will help you with anything she can and makes you feel like family. Perfect fit for our small town community. Thanks Donna!!! Wendy

Steve Dean

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chiquita Stockman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Katie kimbrell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Raymond Dunlap

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday September 02, 2019
The staff was so awesome I couldn't believe how someone could be that nice at a storage facility

Darrell Snyder

starstarstarstar

Bob Campbell

starstarstarstarstar

Debi Shaw

starstarstarstarstar
Clean. Not convenient to where I live but the price is right.

Nancy Sutherland

starstarstarstarstar
I was delighted to see the attentiveness of the staff.

Chloe Cline

starstarstarstarstar

p p

starstarstarstarstar
People are awesome. And they have the best prices too.

Virginia Thurman Beach

starstarstarstarstar

omar corona

starstarstarstarstar

Byams Movies

starstarstarstarstar

Monique Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Ms.April is the kindest woman! Always helpful. I know my belongings are safe and secure, in a clean well kept facility.

Taylor Billy

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and excellant customer service. For all your storage needs!

Christie Truelove

starstarstarstarstar
They are so friendly and willing to work with you as long as you keep in touch with them. Clean and feel safe going to matter what time it is. I would recommended them to everyone. Down right good people.. Thank you April for being so easy to deal with things keep up good work..

Eddie Slaughter

starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful facility very well maintained. Management was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend using this facility. A+++

Alexsis Hoffman

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is so helpful and friendly and the facility is clean! 11/10 would recommend to all my friends.

Stacey Bond

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage facility in Murrayville. Wonderful staff. Very well maintained facility offering climate controlled and non climate units. Two locations.

K Thomas

starstarstarstar
Very nice

Ricky Goodell

starstarstarstar

Ethell Nunez-Suazo

starstarstarstar
Flies right outside and the inside of my space. Other than that, they are so friendly and great overall experience while I needed them!

lora allen

starstarstarstarstar

Kathleen Metz

starstarstarstar
Great storage place , just make sure you have a vehicle to get out , otherwise gate doesn't open...