Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

4.95
(58 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Killian's

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathy V.

on yelp Tuesday May 08, 2018
Used this facility to store my boat during the winter months. Everything went smoothly. Will be back again once boating season is over.

Randy Weiss

on google Wednesday November 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

B&B Skoolie

on google Tuesday August 07, 2018
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

John Wolcott

on google Tuesday August 07, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bob Scuzzi

on google Tuesday August 07, 2018
I have been storing at this park for over 2 years, and I must say that I am very pleased with them. I am storing my RV and I find it to be the best set up around. I can easily get my bus in and out with no problems. And when I need assistance, the property manager, Doug, is always happy to help with anything I need. Keep up the great work!!

Friendship

4.86 Rating - 28 Reviews
Leave a Review

John-Luke Z.

on yelp Wednesday July 24, 2019
Very nice facility with great competitive prices and the manager Dixie is the sweetest and friendliest person you could ever meet, makes you feel very welcome. If you have any storage needs this place is 100% the way to go!!!

Shawna H.

on yelp Tuesday October 04, 2016
Great location, very clean, convenient and affordable! Management is very helpful, will answer any questions you have and put you in the perfect unit. I highly recommend this facility!

Tisha Standridge

on google Wednesday July 17, 2019
This place has been by far the best as far as working with me thru a really rough time in my life and was very patient with me considering my situation. Dixie is just awesome, she has went above and beyond to help me at times by staying late and so on. Shes seen me go from a low point and working my way up. She knows who i am when i walk in and is always there with a smile....and sometimes a shake of the head towards me wondering what im gonna say next! As long as they quit going up on my monthy rate ill stay very pleased with Boardwalk Storage!

Tina Campbell

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Eric Felice

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Grant Road

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Emileigh Hart

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
Mrs. Amy is seriously the best! She is what makes the facility! She is always smiling and wanting to help her customers! We have 4 storage units and every time we’ve had to get one she has always hooked us up and got us in one the same day! She makes it feel very welcoming! Thank you Mrs. Amy!! You have helped Dylan and I a ton 😊

jessica dills

on google Thursday March 07, 2019
thanks to Amy Odell, our experience has been amazing! Professional, helpful, kind amd full of laughter! Its refreshing to have such a wonderful time at our storage units!

BD Motorsports

on google Friday December 07, 2018
Have been renting there for many Years. Amy is the greatest ! Needed more space and Amy hooked me up. Moved a boat from one of their other sites near me to this one. Now have a garage and 3 outside spaces. Works great for me !

Thomas Dunlap

on google Friday September 07, 2018
Amy has always been helpful and willing to work with you on any issue. Her presence makes this storage facility head and shoulders above any other.

Luke Fiser

on google Tuesday August 07, 2018
Great service and response time by Amy! Great place to rent from.

Crossroads

4.92 Rating - 13 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kyle Johnson

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
I've been storing my truck here for about 2 years now. It's always well maintained and secure. Amy is great! She's always on top of things!

Joe Martinez

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Safe and secure storage for my rv and trailer. Friendly staff and easy, quick access to my spaces. Price is right and I saved 10% for three month prepay - not much but saving is saving. Overall I’m pleased with the yard and ease of payments. Amy is incredible and she is on point with everything while being fair and friendly. She’s a true asset to the company.

Vergil Larson

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Easy to get in and out of with a RV.

Joseph Erkert

on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Larry Wilhite

on google Monday January 07, 2019
Amy was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was very fast and efficient setting up my account for the rental unit.