Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

4.95
(47 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Killian's

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathy V.

on yelp Tuesday May 08, 2018
Used this facility to store my boat during the winter months. Everything went smoothly. Will be back again once boating season is over.

Randy Weiss

on google Sunday November 18, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Lars Duncan

on google Friday May 18, 2018
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

John Wolcott

on google Thursday January 18, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bob Scuzzi

on google Thursday January 18, 2018
I have been storing at this park for over 2 years, and I must say that I am very pleased with them. I am storing my RV and I find it to be the best set up around. I can easily get my bus in and out with no problems. And when I need assistance, the property manager, Doug, is always happy to help with anything I need. Keep up the great work!!

Friendship

4.9 Rating - 21 Reviews
Leave a Review

Shawna H.

on yelp Tuesday October 04, 2016
Great location, very clean, convenient and affordable! Management is very helpful, will answer any questions you have and put you in the perfect unit. I highly recommend this facility!

Tommy Nguyen

on google Tuesday December 18, 2018
The manager is super friendly and the facility is convenient. Great company to store your stuff

Anita Silvers

on google Tuesday December 18, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Patricia Finn

on google Sunday November 18, 2018
Friendly. Accomadating. Very impressed with the service I received.

Darby Shaffer

on google Sunday November 18, 2018
Great service, prompt and attentive. Dixie asked lots of questions that helped me decide what I needed. I would recommend Boardwalk Friendship to anyone.

Grant Road

5.0 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

BD Motorsports

on google Tuesday December 18, 2018
Have been renting there for many Years. Amy is the greatest ! Needed more space and Amy hooked me up. Moved a boat from one of their other sites near me to this one. Now have a garage and 3 outside spaces. Works great for me !

Thomas Dunlap

on google Tuesday September 18, 2018
Amy has always been helpful and willing to work with you on any issue. Her presence makes this storage facility head and shoulders above any other.

Luke Fiser

on google Saturday August 18, 2018
Great service and response time by Amy! Great place to rent from.

Dennis Cottongim

on google Wednesday April 18, 2018
Office is actually on the back side upper level of the building pictured. Good friendly folks to work with. Big spaces, lots of RV storage space (indoor and outside), climate controlled if you need it. Several lots here, and other locations nearby.

Shannon Sullens

on google Wednesday April 18, 2018
Amy made our experience a very good one. She treated us like family. She's very professional yet kind and you can tell she really cares. She's genuine and that's hard to find this day and time. Thank you Amy

Crossroads

4.89 Rating - 9 Reviews
Leave a Review

Larry Wilhite

on google Tuesday December 18, 2018
Amy was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was very fast and efficient setting up my account for the rental unit.

James ODell

on google Thursday October 18, 2018
Best service ever, very friendly and helpful.

Nhi Goodman

on google Tuesday September 18, 2018
Rented our unit through the website the night before, printed out our agreement along with our renter's insurance, brought them to the office the next day, and was able to access our unit next. Such a simple process! Highly recommend them! Amy the office manager was such a sweetheart as well!

Buddy Gault

on google Tuesday September 18, 2018
A fair price for space and very helpful people renting space. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the space I rented has two holes in ground that files with water and mud when it rains. I bought bags of stone myself but it isn't enough. Hoping owners will add some rock.

Wayne Dobbs

on google Saturday August 18, 2018
Awesome service and the staff is amazing !!!