Pick Your Location 

Reviews

Boardwalk Storage

4.94
(54 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Killian's

5.0 Rating - 8 Reviews
Leave a Review

Kathy V.

on yelp Monday June 17, 2019
Used this facility to store my boat during the winter months. Everything went smoothly. Will be back again once boating season is over.

Randy Weiss

on google Monday June 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

B&B Skoolie

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Great place to store my Skoolie! Great Staff!! Highly Recommended.

John Wolcott

on google Monday June 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Bob Scuzzi

on google Monday June 17, 2019
I have been storing at this park for over 2 years, and I must say that I am very pleased with them. I am storing my RV and I find it to be the best set up around. I can easily get my bus in and out with no problems. And when I need assistance, the property manager, Doug, is always happy to help with anything I need. Keep up the great work!!

Friendship

4.84 Rating - 25 Reviews
Leave a Review

Tina Campbell

on google Monday June 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Eric Felice

on google Monday June 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Keith Holbrook

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Great staff

Brad Beisbier

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Dixie at Boardwalk Storage was a treat to work with. My wife and I recently finished our basement. We need storage for space during the project and Bordwalk was flexible, convenient, clean and safe. If we are in the need of storage again, Boardwalk will be our first and only call.

Donald Cottongim

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Best in town

Grant Road

5.0 Rating - 10 Reviews
Leave a Review

Emileigh Hart

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Mrs. Amy is seriously the best! She is what makes the facility! She is always smiling and wanting to help her customers! We have 4 storage units and every time we’ve had to get one she has always hooked us up and got us in one the same day! She makes it feel very welcoming! Thank you Mrs. Amy!! You have helped Dylan and I a ton 😊

jessica dills

on google Monday June 17, 2019
thanks to Amy Odell, our experience has been amazing! Professional, helpful, kind amd full of laughter! Its refreshing to have such a wonderful time at our storage units!

BD Motorsports

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Have been renting there for many Years. Amy is the greatest ! Needed more space and Amy hooked me up. Moved a boat from one of their other sites near me to this one. Now have a garage and 3 outside spaces. Works great for me !

Thomas Dunlap

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Amy has always been helpful and willing to work with you on any issue. Her presence makes this storage facility head and shoulders above any other.

Luke Fiser

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Great service and response time by Amy! Great place to rent from.

Crossroads

4.91 Rating - 11 Reviews
Leave a Review

Joseph Erkert

on google Monday June 17, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Joe Martinez

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Safe and secure storage for my rv and trailer. Friendly staff and easy, quick access to my spaces. Price is right and I saved 10% for three month prepay - not much but saving is saving. Overall I’m pleased with the yard and ease of payments.

Larry Wilhite

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Amy was very helpful in answering all my questions. She was very fast and efficient setting up my account for the rental unit.

James ODell

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Best service ever, very friendly and helpful.

Nhi Goodman

on google Monday June 17, 2019
Rented our unit through the website the night before, printed out our agreement along with our renter's insurance, brought them to the office the next day, and was able to access our unit next. Such a simple process! Highly recommend them! Amy the office manager was such a sweetheart as well!